Contact & Address

Management Office

702-269-5005
Fax 702-269-5010

Concierge Center

702-269-5001

Address

Town Square Las Vegas
6605 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Suite 201
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-269-5000
info@mytownsquarelasvegas.com

Specialty Leasing

Sherri Lewis Specialty Leasing Manager
702.269.5016
slewis@fairbourne.com

Office Leasing

Brad Peterson
Senior Vice President
CB Richard Ellis
702-369-4809
brad.peterson@cbre.com

Darren Lemmon
Vice President
CB Richard Ellis
702-369-4802
darren.lemmon@cbre.com

Leasing

Laurie Norkus
NewMarket Real Estate Advisors
702-221-2500
lnorkus@newmarketadvisors.com

Kyle Wilcox
NewMarket Real Estate Advisors
702-221-2500
kwilcox@newmarketadvisors.com

Marketing, Special Events & Public Relations

Lisa Hamilton
Marketing Coordinator
702-269-5015
lhamilton@fairbourne.com

Directions

Stay up to date with the latest sales and events

Sign up for our newsletter below

© Copyright Town Square 2017